Helping protect Edinburgh's green space

Contacts

Convener - Jim Orr - convener@fombl.org.uk
Secretary - Sarah Tolley - secretaryfombl@gmail.com
Treasurer - Jim Orr - fombltreas@fombl.org.uk
Membership Secretary - Alec Mann - membership@fombl.org.uk
Project Manager : Neil Roger - projects@fombl.org.uk
Newsletter Editor : Maureen Parnell - newsletter@fombl.org.uk
Webmaster: Philip McDowell - webmaster@fombl.org.uk
Volunteer Co-ordinator - Alison Carr - Volunteer@fombl.org.uk





© 2018 FoMBL