Helping protect Edinburgh's green space

Contacts

Convener - Jim Orr - convener@fombl.org.uk
Secretary - currently vacant - secretary@fombl.org.uk
Treasurers - Jim Orr & Alison Service - fombltreas@fombl.org.uk
Membership Secretary - Alec Mann - membership@fombl.org.uk
Project Manager - Neil Roger - projects@fombl.org.uk
Newsletter Editor : Maureen Parnell - newsletter@fombl.org.uk
Webmaster: Philip McDowell - webmaster@fombl.org.uk
Volunteer Co-ordinator - Alison Carr - Volunteer@fombl.org.uk










© 2020 FoMBL